Author Interactive Session


BRINK, another of Dr. S. L. Bhyrappa's novels now available to English readers.
Online Interaction with R. Ranganath Prasad, the translator of ANCHU.
A free session planned over the weekend @ Culture.Place Registered users can join through the Login link that will be shared with them.
90 mins of interactive session that takes us through
1) The literary ways of S.L.B .
2) Experience of translating the book.
3) Summary & interesting aspects of the book.
4) Selected reading
5) Discussion/ Feedback & Q & A.

Fees: Free Session

Schedule: September 20th, 11am to 1pm

Age Group: 15+ years

Duration: 90 mins

A must to attend session for fans of SLB & Indian writing. Register by visiting to cultureplace.in today

About the trainer

x
Not a valid email address A valid email address!